City Plan Commission

City Plan Commission

Com­mon Responsibilities

  • Rezon­ing an area from one dis­trict to another
  • Zon­ing ordi­nance updates
  • Com­pre­hen­sive Plan updates
  • Pro­vid­ing rec­om­men­da­tions to the may­or and City Council


The Plan Com­mis­sion con­sists of nine mem­bers, five of which are appoint­ed by the mayor.

Josh Match­ette — President

Susan Reese – Vice President

Don Batch­e­lor — Member

Frank Gul­ley — Member

Cindy Cun­ning­ham — Member

Mike Graft — Member

Ran­del Good­man — Member

Al Green — Member

Kyle Beal — Member


Every 4th Tues­day of the month at 4pm in the 2nd Floor Con­fer­ence Room of City Hall 

Contact Us